1307 White Horse Road , Bldg F, Suite 601, Voorhees, NJ 08043 | paulferrell@gmail.com
 
Hablo Un Poco Español
 
 
 
 
 
Call Us Today
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Praise for Paul Ferrell, Jr. Attorney in Voorhees, NJ

 
People Applauding — The Law Office of Paul Ferrell, Jr. In Marlton, NJ
 
 
 
 

Best there is

Posted by Monika
rating
August 20, 2015
 
Working in the legal field myself, I have daily contact with attorneys. I must say that Mr. Ferrell's professional conduct as well as his honesty and diligence place him well above the rest. I would recommend him without hesitance to anyone seeking legal representation.
 
ececec
 
 
 
 

Outstanding Expertise and Honesty

Posted by Desmond
rating
July 15, 2015
 
I can't say enough good things about my man Paul. My Dad has known Paul for 30 plus years, and we contacted him to help me through two dire situations I put myself into. I was facing two DUI/DWI charges within a one month period of time. It was one of the most stressful times in my entire life, and I thank GOD and my Dad that I went to Paul for counsel. He expertly guided me through all the red...
 
cccccc
 
 
 

More Immigration

Posted by Mihir
rating
April 24, 2015
 
Very professional and knowledgeable about the subject. He is very honest, upfront and fair in regards to fees/charges. He kept me informed throughout and was courteous while guiding/advising me with my case. I highly recommend consultation with Paul.
 
ececec
 
 
 

Marriage/Home Purchase

Posted by a client
rating
April 14, 2015
 
I was very pleased with Mr. Ferrell's representation. He helped me with a marital concern and also with a closing on my home. In both situations, Mr. Ferrell was very caring and very attentive. He is a very trustworthy man.
 
cccccc
 
 
 

Rev. Dr. Willoughby

Posted by Rev. Dr. Willoughby
rating
April 4, 2015
 
Paul is an Outstanding Attorney. He represents the best interest of the client always. You can count on Paul to do all that is feasible to get the job done successfully.
 
ececec
 
 
 

Reunited

Posted by a client
rating
February 3, 2015
 
Mr. Ferrell is an excellent lawyer. He is very kind and polite. Mr. Ferrell takes the time to explain things to you in a manner in which you can understand. He took husband's case when other lawyers were telling us to give up because there was no way we could win. Mr. Ferrell assured us that there was always something that could be done. My husband was facing deportation and Mr Ferrell was able to win his case a and reunite our family. I would definitely recommend Mr. Ferrell if you need a lawyer.
 
cccccc
 
 
 

More Professional

Posted by Lucy
rating
January 27, 2015
 
Mr. Ferrell displayed the utmost professionalism while representing our mother and myself in a legal guardianship case. He is very knowledgeable in his field, as well as attentive, responsive, and trustworthy. Mr. Ferrell consistently kept be abreast of the case. I recommend Mr. Ferrell to anyone seeking a professional attorney at law.
 
ececec
 
 
 

Consummate Professional

Posted by John
rating
January 27, 2015
 
Paul is a knowledgeable and competent attorney. He maintains high professional standards and serves his clients well. He was instrumental in assisting me in my capacity as Municipal Prosecutor. I am proud to call him my colleague.
 
cccccc
 
 
 

Tall Paul

Posted by James
rating
January 20, 2015
 
Ahead of the rest when you're in a mess and that's no guess. I've known Paul since elementary school and he has all the attributes of an honest, forthright and courageous lawyer. The guy is simply amazing.
 
ececec
 
 
 

Lisa P Business Owner

Posted by a client
rating
January 11, 2015
 
Mr. Ferrell was outstanding in representing me. He assisted me with a DUI and also expunging a record. He was wonderful with both circumstances. He was able to assist me in getting my business world life, I could have not done it without Paul. He is a very trustworthy & knowledge attorney who will keep you abreast with your case.
 
cccccc